Blog

Hamilton Blogs

There are a ton of great blogs in the city that can help keep you in the loop from everything to food, Hamilton events, fashion, music, and nature to business, politics, and more; all you have to do is read them! I know it can be tough to keep track of the Hamilton-area blogs, so I put together this list of all the blogs/journals (and everything in between) in the city that came to mind. Many of these bloggers, I’m happy to say are now among some of my closest friends!

I’m sure this isn’t all of them – sorry to anyone I may have missed! – so if you know of other blogs in the Hamilton area, let me know in the comments below.

Without further ado, Happy reading!

Food & Drink
Hungry in the Hammer http://www.hungryinthehammer.com
I’m Mad Hungry https://immadhungry.com
Henry’s Culture http://www.henrysculture.com
The Local Epicure https://www.thelocalepicure.ca
Little Kitchen Big World http://www.littlekitchenbigworld.com
Hoppily Ever After – Craft Beer – http://hoppily-ever-after.com
DaButchers Daughter http://dabutchersdaughter.ca
Let Me Grab a Pen http://letmegrabapen.com
Michelle Lucas Larving http://www.michellelucaslarving.com
Kitchen Bliss http://kitchenbliss.ca
Hamilton Small Fries http://hamiltonsmallfries.com (That’s me!)

Fashion/Makeup
Latest Wrinkle http://latest-wrinkle.com
Beaux Mondes http://beaux-mondes.com
La Belle Sirene http://www.labellesirene.ca
Kirei Makeup http://kireimakeup.com

Lifestyle
Hamilton Hippie https://hamiltonhippie.com
Sow She Grows Blog https://sowshegrows.com
Saverina Scozzari http://www.saverinascozzari.com
Tea & Nail Polish https://teaandnailpolish.com
Hamilton Momstown http://hamilton.momstown.ca
You Pinspire Me http://youpinspireme.ca
The Punnery – https://punnery.wordpress.com
Nicole Rae – http://nicolerae.ca
Stay Gorgeous – https://staygorgeous.wordpress.com
Below the Blonde – http://amandaweldon.com
Ambitious Adulting – https://ambitiousadulting.com

Hamilton
The Inlet http://theinletonline.com
I Heart Hamilton http://ihearthamilton.ca
Mac Pop the Bubble https://macpopthebubble.wordpress.com
People of Hamilton http://peopleofhamilton.com
Raise the Hammer https://raisethehammer.org
Hamilton Rising https://hamiltonrising.com
The Public Record – Joey Coleman – https://www.thepublicrecord.ca
Tourism Hamilton Blog – http://tourismhamilton.com/whats-new

Nature
Dundas Walks https://dundaswalks.blogspot.ca
Dundas Valley Outdoors – https://www.dundasvalleyoutdoors.com

Music
Cut From Steel http://cutfromsteel.com
Gunnersmith http://gunnersmith.ca
Hamilton Blues Lovers http://blueshamilton.blogspot.ca

Business
Janine Duff Blog https://janineduff.com/blog/
Bruha http://blog.bruha.com

Specialized
Not My Typewriter – Books – http://www.notmytypewriter.com
Hamilton Arts Council Blog – Art – https://hamiltonartscouncil.ca/blog
The Tea Cup of Life – Tea – http://theteacupoflife.com

Do you know of any blogs that I may have missed in this list? Share them with me in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “Hamilton Blogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.